LWWD

LWWD 2019-05-06T15:58:16+00:00

04/15/19

BATIQUITOS (B3) FORCE MAIN DISCHARGE SECTION REPLACEMENT PROJECT

BIDS DUE: Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 2pm
ENGINEER’S ESTIMATE: $485,000

ORDER PLANS & DOCS (prints and/or digital files):
Email MESA
Call us (858) 541-1500

PDF plans & docs: $25 (email link to download)
Prints: vary based on order specifics

 VIEW PLANS: Dodge Data & Analytics
LWWD Contact:
Robin Morishita, Project Manager
RMorishita@lwwd.org
(760) 753-0155 x3007
PLAN HOLDERS LIST:

AGC San Diego Chapter
858-558-7444 / 6212 Ferris Square, San Diego CA
Scherrise Judge  scherrise@agcsd.org

The Blue Book Building & Const Network
800-431-2584 x 3453 / 800 E Main St, Jefferson Valley  NY
Joe Spillo  jspillo@mail.thebluebook.com

Burtech Pipeline
760-634-2822 / 102 2nd Street, Encinitas CA
Buddy Aquino buddy@burtechpipeline.com

Charles King Company
562-426-2947 / 2841 Gardena Ave, Signal Hill CA
Debi Hawkins    dhawkins@ckc.co

Mike Prlich and Sons
213-999-9852 / 5103 Elton Street, Baldwin Park CA
Lonny Laver    lonny@mikeprlichandsons.com

Murray Company
714-679-3001  /  18414 S. Santa Fe Ave, Rancho Dominguez CA
David Chorak / dchorak@murraycompany.com

Piperin General Contractors
760-305-7253 / 510 Venture Street, Escondido CA
Craig Barry / craig@piperincorp.com